End of Year Book Survey – Edition 2014

Girl of 1000 Wonders

2014-end-of-year-book-survey-1024x984

Last year I did practically none of the “end of the year” merriment. This year, though, I’m a little more prepared. 🙂

Jamie at The Perpetual Page Turner hosts one of these such things, the End of Year Book Survey. This is the fifth year, but my first year to participate. I want to make it an annual affair!

Links will take you to my reviews.

reading-stats-2014

Number Of Books You Read: 104 (twice my goal!)
Number of Re-Reads: 3 books, multiple rereads – all used in my classroom
Genre You Read The Most From: Romance and Fantasy seem to be a toss-up for this one!

 best-YA-books-2014

1. Best Book You Read In 2014?

Yes, I will have to cheat, but just a little. 🙂

View original post 1,963 more words

Leave a Reply

