Guest Post by Andrew Joyce

Tracee Ford

Andrew JoyceMy name is Andrew Joyce, and I write books for a living. Tracee has been kind enough to allow me a little space on her blog to promote my new book, MOLLY LEE. The story is a female-driven account of a young naive girl’s journey into an independent, strong woman and all the trouble she gets into along the way.

Now you may possibly be asking yourself, What is a guy doing writing in a woman’s voice? And that’s a good question. I can only say that I did not start out to write about Molly; she just came to me one day and asked that I tell her story.

Perhaps I should start at the beginning.

My first book was a 164,000-word historical novel. And in the publishing world, anything over 80,000 words for a first-time author is heresy. Or so I was told time and time again when…

View original post 987 more words

4 thoughts on “Guest Post by Andrew Joyce

    • Hi Noelle, how are you? So glad to hear someone like you agreeing with a cool cat like me! It is a great book. My human loved it too, and so I have to give her credit for having good taste. This time. Well, wait…she did let me adopt her so…..

      • I’m fine, Zoe, and Elijah Moon sends a meow. I’m so glad we have similar tastes, but this would not appeal to Moonie. He goes for sloopy romance, but then he’s a hedonist. Hi to your human, too!

      • Hedonism…not a bad thing…meooooooooooow! (By the way, Emily says hi back and to tell you that she shared your penis story….humans…geesh!)

Leave a Reply

