Guest Author, D. Wallace Peach – Big Hearts and Artists

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

I am very happy to welcome D. Wallace Peach, author of Myths of the MirrorThe Bone Wall and many other books,  as my guest today. Diana is a creator and shaper of worlds… a writer of fantasy. Her latest book, The Sorcerors’ Garden, explores the links and shifting boundaries between the levels of reality and how the stories unfolding in less tangible realms intertwine with. Today, however, she writes from of  a more personal perspective…

Big Hearts and Artists

book photoI’ve heard through the rumor-mill that somewhere in the wide world there are writers who attempt to sabotage the work of others with snarky reviews, solely for the purpose of laying low the “competition.” If they exist, I imagine them sitting in dark caves, ruminating over their coveted creations like Gollum over his precious gold ring, too myopic to envision a world with thousands of well-told stories brimming…

View original post 747 more words

6 thoughts on “Guest Author, D. Wallace Peach – Big Hearts and Artists

    • Happy to share your wonderful post, it was just peachy! (Sorry, I could not resist…yet…yet, I cannot bring myself to say I am “just” a cat, either…..so I will forgive you if you groan at my lame humor. Because that’s how I roll.) :::Cheshire grin::::

Leave a Reply

