Zoe and the ‘Twenty Questions’ Story…

Like I said….a creepy story…..meow!!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Zoe eyeballing the laptopHello! Zoe here, being not only a Fabulous Feline but a gracious one as well. Emily (remember her—my foolish human?) got such a kick out of sharing my spotlight last month that she asked me, “Can I contribute a story this month . . . one that’s purely my own . . . can I?”

I thought, “I’m not sure you can,” but what came out of my mouth was a very cordial, “You may.” I mean, let’s get one thing straight: I am a lover of words, a wordsmith. Call me a purist. But if she does not know the difference between “can” and “may,” well . . . I am not going to waste my time explaining it to her or on this introduction. Let’s get to it and get it over with. (I can’t get her off the computer, anyway, so I may as well…

View original post 918 more words

2 thoughts on “Zoe and the ‘Twenty Questions’ Story…

  1. Hi Zoe, Pinky here. I read the story on the ape’s site and it wasn’t what I thought it was going to be. You have a talented human with a vivid imagination! My human was almost under the couch with me. We were scaredy cats!

Leave a Reply

