Zoe’s Apparition

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Zoe’s Apparition

The apparition rushed in behind me and then floated slowly into the center of the living room, hovering ominously above me as I stood there, stone-cold still. What was it and what did it want?

Profile Pic_My Name Is ZoeHello dear fans and friends. I am Zoe the Fabulous Feline. I am an author and I mostly write stories about my life and experiences. Sometimes my stories include my human, Emily, but this one does not, so I will say no more about her. Back to my story. In retrospect, this was a pretty funny experience – I repeat – in retrospect.

We sat there, almost together actually. I still didn’t know what it was, this dark thing that had followed me home. No, I didn’t know what it was but I knew what it wanted . . . me! I had tried to run away, but it followed close behind and…

View original post 362 more words

2 thoughts on “Zoe’s Apparition

Leave a Reply

