New Series – Dog of the week (or cat, parrot or spouse) By Special Request!

Well, at least my name was mentioned by Blogger Extraordinaire Sally and so I will reblog. And besides, I do kinda like Danny the Dog….but I hope he doesn’t read this!!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I have received a complaint to my customer service centre (my comments) from Danny the Dog who feels that my new series Book of the Week was a typo… and should have been Dog of the Week.

The customer is always right!!!! And so for the sake of a quiet life……here is a new series of Dog of the Week… or cat (Zoe) Parrot, any other four-legged pet and of course a husband or wife.

Meet Danny

danny-looking-goodBeneath his bohemian and dare devil good looks, Danny exhibits remarkable sagacity for such a laid back canine. Articulate and with a wry sense of humour, Danny also manages his human, Andrew Joyce with firm discipline. He does however appear to keep him on a short leash.. Andrew is an author and under the careful scrutiny of Danny, he has published the following. (I have to mention these as the sale of said…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

