Love Bites

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

My_Name_Is_Zoe

Hello Everyone! My name is Zoe. I live with my friend, Emily, in a house just north of Boston.

One day I was tooling around the Internet and came across a post by Emily of all people. It was such drivel. It was drivel because she did not tell the whole truth. Let me tell you my take on the events she wrote about.

I was relaxing on the back of my recliner. Of course, Emily thinks it is her recliner. She was about ready to leave for work, but got distracted by something on TV. I was sitting there on the chair, being cool as can be and she was standing by the chair trying to be cool. (She’s about as cool as a jalapeno.) Her hand lay invitingly close to my head so I started to lick it. People, I know ya’all think this means we are…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

