Zoe and Bella’s Excellent Adventure…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Hello to all my fans and friends of the feline, canine, and humanine persuasion. Have I got a story for you!

excellent adventureI – Zoe the Fabulous Feline, owner and master of one foolish (but loveable) human named Emily, good friend of Bella the Courageous Canine – I, Zoe, have done something I thought impossible a few short days ago.

Those who know me know that I have always been an indoor cat. Not that I chose that lifestyle for myself; if I had my druthers, I would be out running around, nosing into all sorts of things and maybe . . . just maybe . . . getting into all kinds of trouble. I guess Emily knows that, because she will not let me go outside. She did say something about not wanting ticks and fleas around me. I have no idea what those are but I bet that, if…

View original post 911 more words

Leave a Reply

