Zoe and Jasmine Reunited

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Zoe and Jasmine Reunited

ZOE CLOSE-UP ZOE CLOSE-UP

I am one felicitous feline! I am so excited that, just before I sat at the computer to tell you all about it, I was doing the happy dance! But first, just in case there are folks out there who do not know me, please allow me to introduce myself.

I am Zoe, the Fabulous Feline. I write stories about my adventures in life. I write about Emily sometimes, too. She’s the human I adopted, and she’s tolerable, as humans go. Okay, I will admit it; I do love her. (I have to say that; after all, she does feed me and scratch my neck.)

If you have been following my stories, you know that I have a sister named Jasmine . . . “Jaz” for short. And if you have not been following my stories – well, why haven’t you? Only kidding!

Jaz close up JAZ…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

