For the Love of Reading–Book Review: Vampyrie: Origin of the Vampire

Great review!

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

Read my book reviews on For the Love of Reading

Now that I am a self-published indie author, I very much appreciate book reviews! In the world of blogging, I am honored to know a growing number of indie authors who are self-publishing books. My goal on this blog is to review at least one book per month. You will find the reviews on my page, For the Love of Reading.

Today, I introduce Author Tina Frisco’s newest book Vampyrie: Origin of the Vampire. 

Author Tina FriscoFrom the Author

I always have been fascinated by the myth of the vampire and often have wondered if the phenomenon actually could exist. My background in medicine led me to speculate about how this might have a basis in reality. If rooted in science, how might this myth come to life? The most likely answer would be as a physical disorder or disease.

One day during my morning walk, the word Valkyrie came…

View original post 373 more words

One thought on “For the Love of Reading–Book Review: Vampyrie: Origin of the Vampire

Leave a Reply

