The Bee Talks With… Tina Frisco

Words of wisdom from Tina Frisco.

The Bee Writes...

tina-4aToday I am honoured to have Tina Frisco answering my pesky questions for writers :-). With no further ado over to Tina:

  1. How would you describe yourself in one paragraph?

I’m a heart-centered person. Some might see me as a bleeding heart, but I’m actually an empath. It took me many years to accept this and many more years to learn how to manage it. I’m still learning. Writing and music are my passion, and they inform my daily life. I walk in nature every day and have a spiritual practice that sustains me. I’m an optimist by nature and tend to seek the positive in everything – especially in challenges, as I see them as opportunities to grow. I’ll face them head on, because I’ve learned that what we choose not to look at is what controls our lives. I work hard at keeping my heart open to all…

View original post 789 more words

2 thoughts on “The Bee Talks With… Tina Frisco

  1. Miss Zoe, have I mentioned lately that you are my favorite most fabulous feline? I may be a day late and a dollar short, but I’m never without earnest and deep sentiment. Thank you, my sweet feline friend 💜

Leave a Reply

