My Beloved Paper Agenda

A delightfully honest post about….well, tradition vs progress. I say, whatever works for you, works. That’s my philosophy. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Writer's Treasure Chest

Starting this post with a confession is quite hard to do, to be honest. But I decided to do it anyway:

I AM SCARED TO BE HOPELESSLY OLD-FASHIONED

I know you might laugh, but I’m terrified that I’m getting too old to be able to change my ways and finally give up my affinity to my paper agenda.

It is a beautiful agenda, teal colored with turquoise surroundings. It not only includes my annual agenda, but also a little paper notepad and an address book. It’s a COACH agenda and I’m very proud to have it. That thing is about 13 years old and I remember exactly where I bought it and why. And it’s about as heavy a gallon of milk.

20170128_051435

20170128_051511

I love it deeply and not only use it to write down appointments but also birthdays, addresses, things to do and things not to forget…

It is however really…

View original post 246 more words

2 thoughts on “My Beloved Paper Agenda

Leave a Reply

