My Anti-Bucket List

A new writer on the blog scene…enjoy!

Aoibha Walsh

For today’s post, I was going to talk about my bucket list but decided to do something other than that and post things I would not like to do before I die (which should be in another 200 years if I’m lucky -wink wink-) So without further a-do, lets get straight into it.

1: Get bitten by a mosquito.    This has always been one of my biggest fears. If I go abroad on holidays, the first thing I would delightfully do would be to purchase a mosquito band. You know the ones, they stink but they keep mosquitoes away from you. I’d have about two of them on at a time. You can never be too sure with those pesky bugs.

2: Get stuck in an elevator.      I’ve done this once in a shopping mall. I wanted to see what happened when I jumped in a lift and unfortunately I…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

