A Walk On The Beach

I don’t like the beach, but I DO love this story!

Aoibha Walsh

Hello everyone! It’s Bailey. You should all know who I am right now but I’ll say it again just to be sure. I’m Aoibha’s sweet little Cava Tzu puppy. I get up to all sorts of mischief. I’m going to tell you about the day Aoibha bought me to the strand. She regretted it long afterwards. I think she still does to this day because she hasn’t bought me there since. You’ll see why later. Now, get comfy, lie down on your doggy bed or sit on a chair like my human does and I’ll tell you what happened when Aoibha and I went to the strand.

It was half past ten and, Aoibha woke up. It was Saturday morning. My favourite. I sat up at the bottom of her bed wagging my tail wildly. I gave a little yawn to make her think I was a cutie and fuss…

View original post 1,252 more words

One thought on “A Walk On The Beach

Leave a Reply

