18:51

Aoibha Walsh

First things first, I am so, so sorry for not being active lately. It has been one hell of a month due to school projects, assignments, homework and everything to do with that. So get your snacks, or something to eat because I have a feeling that this may be a long post!

Lots of things have changed but I’m going to put the bad news first and build up to the good. (Its better that way x). Unfortunately, my little dog, Bailey had to be sold for numerous reasons. Honestly, I’m not sure of half of them as I spend half of my time in my room writing and editing short and long stories. I have to say, its been a month and I miss him so much. He was such an amazing little dog and he’ll be hard to forget.

My birthday was on the first of June…

View original post 567 more words

Leave a Reply

